GBP 50.00 + VAT (if applicable)

WORKTECH20 VIRTUAL EVENT APAC STANDARD RATE

 Your ticket entitles you entry to both days of the event. 

Tuesday 20th October 2020: 9am – 13.00 HKT & SGT/ 11.00 – 15.00 AEST / 13.00 – 17.00 NZST

Wednesday 21st October 2020: 9am – 13.00 HKT & SGT/ 11.00 – 15.00 AEST / 13.00 – 17.00 NZST

We look forward to welcoming you to the first WORKTECH20 Virtual Event for Asia Pacific!

Distribution of tickets: You will not receive a physical ticket for this virtual conference. Please check your junk folder for order confirmation. You will receive further delegate instructions from WORKTECH 1-2 weeks prior to the event. 

Category:

Event Details

Start date: October 20, 2020

End date: October 21, 2020

Start time: 09:00 a.m.

End time: 01:00 p.m.